• Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Tindersticks

See more concerts


Tindersticks comes from Nottingham, United Kingdom and was born in 1991. The band members are Alasdair de Villeneuve Macaulay, Earl Harvin, Neil Fraser, Mark Colwill, Stuart A. Staples, David Boulter and Dickon Hinchliffe. Their musical style is mainly considered Pop, Punk, Rock, Indie, Electrónica, Melancholia, Slow Core, Chamber Pop, Lo-Fi, Singer-Songwriter, Art Rock, indie rock, dream pop, chamber psych and Canción de autor.