Throbbing Gristle

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Throbbing Gristle

See more concerts


Throbbing Gristle are a British avant-garde music and visual arts group that evolved from the performance art group COUM Transmissions. The band consists of Genesis P-Orridge (bass, violin, vocals), Cosey Fanni Tutti (guitars, cornet), Peter Christopherson (aka "Sleazy") (tapes, found sounds, horns), and Chris Carter (synthesizer).