The New Mastersounds

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from The New Mastersounds

See more concerts


The New Mastersounds comes from United Kingdom and was born in 1999. The band members are Simon Allen, Eddie Roberts, Rob Lavers, Joe Tatton and Peter Shand. Their musical style is mainly considered Funk, Jazz, Afrobeat, Modern Blues, jam band, deep funk, Soul and Blues.