The Cult

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from The Cult

See more concerts


The Cult comes from London, United Kingdom and was born in 1983. The band members are James Stevenson, Ian Astbury, Scott Garrett, Matt Sorum, Jamie Stewart, Craig Adams, Mickey Curry, Chris Wyse, John Tempesta, Billy Duffy, Billy Morrison, Martyn LeNoble and Nigel Preston. Their musical style is mainly considered Funk, Pop, Rock, New Wave, Album Rock, Classic Rock, hard rock, funk rock, dance rock, alternative rock, glam metal, Soul and Metal.