• Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Snap!

See more concerts


Snap! comes from Germany and was born in 1989. The band members are Thea Austin, Penny Ford, Luca Anzilotti, Rudy and the Chalkzone Gang, Niki Haris, Michael Münzing and Turbo B.. Their musical style is mainly considered Hip hop, Pop, Dance, Electrónica, hip house, eurodance, europop and german techno.