Godspeed You! Black Emperor

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Godspeed You! Black Emperor

See more concerts


Godspeed You! Black Emperor comes from Montreal, Canada and was born in 1994. The band members are Bruce Cawdron, Roger Tellier-Craig, Sophie Trudeau, David Bryant, Mauro Pezzente, Thierry Amar, Norsola Johnson, Aidan Girt and Efrim Menuck. Their musical style is mainly considered Folk, Pop, Punk, Rock, Indie, Electrónica, Slow Core, Freak Folk, Neo-Psychedelic, Post-Metal, Lo-Fi, Experimental Rock, Noise Rock, post rock, indie rock, drone and Metal.