• Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Archive

See more concerts


Archive comes from United Kingdom and was born in 1994. The band members are Steve Harris, Dave Pen, Roya Arab, Holly Martin, Craig Walker, Jonathan Noyce, Darius Keeler and Danny Griffiths. Their musical style is mainly considered Hip hop, Electrónica, Electronic and trip hop.