El Cuarto de Dante - Limbo World Tour (Live Stream) World Tour at home!

  • Información
  • Para los + fans
  • Seguidores
  • Chat

Información

Worldwide concert streamed live from Mexico city. We'll perform and you will be able to watch the show at home. Our show includes a multi-disciplinary performance with music, dance and poetry. Inspired by Dante Alighieri's "The Divine Comedy", our music will transport you through the circles of hell... where each musical piece represent virtues and sins... Take our hands, and enjoy the show. Check your local time!! Mexico: 1:00PM Chile: 2:00PM Brazil: 3:00PM Argentina: 3:00PM Morocco: 7:00PM Egypt: 8:00PM Spain: 8:00PM Turkey: 9:00PM United Arab Emirates: 10:00PM

18:00h

22 ago. 2020