Wu-Tang Clan's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2023-2024

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

Information of Wu-Tang Clan

Wu-Tang Clan comes from Staten Island, United States and was born in 1992. The band members are Cappadonna, RZA, U?God, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Raekwon, GZA/Genius, Method Man, Inspectah Deck and Ol’ Dirty Bastard. Their musical style is mainly considered Hip hop.