Parliament's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2023-2024

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All Parliament concerts

Follow this artist and we’ll let you know when they have concerts.

Information of Parliament

Parliament comes from United States and was born in 1968. The band members are Sidney Barnes, Fuzzy Haskins, Rick Gardner, Cordell Mosson, Fred Wesley, Garry Shider, Gary "Mudbone" Cooper, George Clinton, Ray Davis, Richard Griffith, Eddie Hazel, Greg Boyer, Glen Goins, Bootsy Collins, Jerome Brailey, Calvin Simon, Larry Fratangelo, David Spradley, Bernie Worrell, Grady Thomas, Michael Hampton and DeWayne "Blackbyrd" McKnight. Their musical style is mainly considered Funk, Jazz, Rock, Electrónica, classic funk rock, funk rock, disco, memphis soul, motown, southern soul, jazz funk, deep funk, p funk, Soul and Blues.