Leftöver Crack

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


Leftöver Crack comes from Lower East Side, United States and was born in 2000. The band members are Brad Logan, Stza, Alec Baillie, Ara Babajian and Erza Kire. Their musical style is mainly considered Folk, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Electrónica, crossover thrash, hardcore punk, ska punk, skate punk, crack rock steady, folk punk and Metal.