Kronos Quartet's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2022-2023

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All Kronos Quartet concerts

See more concerts

Information of Kronos Quartet

Kronos Quartet comes from United States and was born in 1973. The band members are Sunny Yang, David Harrington, John Sherba and Hank Dutt. Their musical style is mainly considered Pop, Clásica, Electrónica, Experimental, Compositional Ambient, Minimal, Modern Classical, bow pop, choral, drone, fourth world, modern performance, classical performance and string quartet.