Flotsam and Jetsam

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Flotsam and Jetsam

See more concerts


Flotsam and Jetsam comes from Phoenix, United States and was born in 1984. The band members are Mike Spencer, Michael Gilbert, Eric Braverman, Eric A.K., Kelly David Smith and Steve Conley. Their musical style is mainly considered Death Metal, groove metal, speed metal, thrash metal, crossover thrash, nwobhm, Soul and Metal.