Atreyu's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2023-2024

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All Atreyu concerts

See more concerts

Information of Atreyu

Atreyu comes from United States and was born in 1998. The band members are Brandon Saller, Alex Varkatzas, Travis Miguel, Dan Jacobs and Marc McKnight. Their musical style is mainly considered Pop, Punk, Rock, Electrónica, alternative metal, groove metal, nu metal, post-grunge, rap metal, rap rock, pop punk, emo, melodic metalcore, metalcore, screamo and Metal.