The New Pornographers

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


The New Pornographers comes from Canada and was born in 1997. The band members are John Collins, Blaine Thurier, Kurt Dahle, Daniel Bejar, Kathryn Calder, Carl Newman and Neko Case. Their musical style is mainly considered Country, Folk, Pop, Punk, Rock, Indie Pop, Indie, Alternative Country, Stomp And Holler, Power Pop, Chamber Pop, Freak Folk, Neo-Psychedelic, Vancouver Indie, Anti-Folk, Lo-Fi, Noise Pop, Singer-Songwriter, folk-pop, indie rock, alternative rock, indie folk, canadian indie, Soul and Canción de autor.