Buy tickets for The New Mastersounds

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All The New Mastersounds concerts

Follow this artist and we’ll let you know when they have concerts.

Information of The New Mastersounds

The New Mastersounds comes from United Kingdom and was born in 1999. The band members are Simon Allen, Eddie Roberts, Rob Lavers, Joe Tatton and Peter Shand. Their musical style is mainly considered Funk, Jazz, Afrobeat, Modern Blues, jam band, deep funk, Soul and Blues.