The Lightning Seeds

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


The Lightning Seeds comes from Liverpool, United Kingdom and was born in 1989. The band members are James Bagshaw, Ian Broudie, Martyn Cambell and Raife Burchell. Their musical style is mainly considered Pop, Rock, Indie, New Wave, dance rock, new wave pop, new romantic, madchester and britpop.