The Aggrolites's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2022-2023

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

Information of The Aggrolites

The Aggrolites comes from Los Angeles, United States and was born in 2002. The band members are Jeff Roffredo, Brian Dixon, Korey Horn, Jason Bonner, Jesse Wagner, Alex McKenzie, Roger Rivas and Scott Abels. Their musical style is mainly considered Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Traditional Ska, ska punk, rock steady and ska revival.