Swans's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2023-2024

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All Swans concerts

See more concerts

Information of Swans

Swans comes from New York, United States and was born in 1982. The band members are Lary Seven, Bill Bronson, Algis Kiyzs, Michael Gira, Norman Westberg, Anton Fier, Toby Dammit, Phil Puleo and William Rieflin. Their musical style is mainly considered Folk, Jazz, Pop, Punk, Rock, Indie, Electrónica, Experimental, Industrial, Dance-Punk, Slow Core, Freak Folk, Neo-Psychedelic, Post-Metal, Lo-Fi, Experimental Rock, Noise Pop, Noise Rock, Singer-Songwriter, Electronic, Art Rock, Space Rock, post rock, industrial rock, indie rock, alternative rock, no wave, post-punk, post-hardcore, math rock, dream pop, shoegaze, dark jazz, drone, Canción de autor and Metal.