• Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

Information of Nervo

Australian twin sisters Miriam and Olivia Nervo are the two musicians in the electronic duo known as Nervo. At 16 years of age Miriam and Olivia were not creating music but rather they were modeling, and the sisters quickly quit modeling when their need to create music was more important. When they were 18, Nervo signed on with Sony/ATV Music Publishing and soon they were on their way to gaining widespread recognition within the electronic music community. During this time not only did Nervo create their own music, but they were writing songs for musicians like Kesha and the Pussycat Dolls. In 2010 Nervo signed on with Virgin Records/EMI Records and soon they released hit singles like "This Kind Of Love", "Irresistible", "We're All No One" (featuring Afrojack), and "You're Gonna Love Again". Nervo has become a force to be reckoned with in electric music and they are certain to be creating even more popular music in the years to come.