Buy tickets for Kataklysm

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All Kataklysm concerts

See more concerts

Information of Kataklysm

Kataklysm comes from Canada and was born in 1991. The band members are Jean-Francois Dagenais, Max Duhamel, Maurizio Iacono, Martin Maurais, Sylvain Houde, Nick Miller and Stéphane Barbe. Their musical style is mainly considered Viking Metal, Death Metal, Electrónica, groove metal, black metal, brutal death metal, deathgrind, symphonic black metal, technical death metal, canadian metal, speed metal, thrash metal, melodic metalcore, metalcore, melodic death metal, Soul and Metal.