Heaven Shall Burn

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


Heaven Shall Burn comes from Germany and was born in 1996. The band members are Alexander Dietz, Marcus Bischoff, Eric Bischoff, Matthias Voigt and Maik Weichert. Their musical style is mainly considered Electrónica, groove metal, nu metal, melodic metalcore, metalcore, death core, neue deutsche harte, melodic death metal, Soul and Metal.