Front Line Assembly's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2023-2024

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

Information of Front Line Assembly

Front Line Assembly comes from Vancouver, Canada and was born in 1986. The band members are Jason Filipchuk, Chris Peterson, Rhys Fulber, Jeremy Inkel, Bill Leeb and Jared Slingerland. Their musical style is mainly considered Pop, Punk, Rock, Electrónica, Industrial, industrial metal, ebm, electro-industrial, industrial rock, dark wave, aggrotech, futurepop, digital hardcore and Metal.