Archie Bell and The Drells's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2022-2023

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All Archie Bell and The Drells concerts

Follow this artist and we’ll let you know when they have concerts.

Information of Archie Bell and The Drells

Archie Bell & the Drells was a Houston, Texas based R&B vocal group, one of the main acts on Kenneth Gamble and Leon Huff's Philadelphia International Records. The band's hits include "Tighten Up", "I Can't Stop Dancing", "Girl You're Too Young" (all in 1968), "Here I Go Again" (a UK hit in 1972), Soul City Walk" (1976), and "Everybody Have A Good Time" (1977).