The O'Jays's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2022-2023

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

Information of The O'Jays

The O'Jays comes from United States and was born in 1958. The band members are Walter Williams, Lester Christian and Eddie Levert. Their musical style is mainly considered Funk, Hip hop, Jazz, R&B, Rock, Electrónica, classic funk rock, funk rock, disco, neo soul, new jack swing, quiet storm, urban contemporary, soul christmas, chicago soul, memphis soul, motown, soul blues, southern soul, post-disco, jazz funk, Soul and Blues.