The Brand New Heavies

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


The Brand New Heavies comes from Ealing, United Kingdom and was born in 1985. The band members are Ceri Evans, N’Dea Davenport, Siedah Garrett, Jan Kincaid, Simon Bartholomew, Nicole Russo, Andrew Levy and Carleen Anderson. Their musical style is mainly considered Funk, Jazz, Rock, Electrónica, Nu Jazz, classic funk rock, acid jazz, disco house, vocal house and jazz funk.