She Wants Revenge's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2023-2024

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

Information of She Wants Revenge

She Wants Revenge comes from Los Angeles, United States and was born in 2005. The band members are Justin Warfield, Scott Ellis, Thomas Froggatt, Jason Payne and Adam 12. Their musical style is mainly considered Punk, Rock, Indie, Electrónica, Alternative Dance, Dance-Punk, New Rave, electroclash, indie rock, garage rock and dark wave.