Manic Street Preachers

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


Manic Street Preachers comes from Blackwood, United Kingdom and was born in 1986. The band members are Sean Moore, Nicky Wire and James Dean Bradfield. Their musical style is mainly considered Folk, Pop, Rock, Pop Rock, Indie, Electrónica, New Wave, Electronic, dance rock, new wave pop, indie rock, garage rock, alternative rock, madchester, permanent wave, indie christmas, welsh rock and britpop.