Ill Niño

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


Ill Niño comes from United States and was born in 1999. The band members are Lazaro Pina, Cristian Machado, Jardel Paisante, Marc Rizzo, Daniel Couto, Dave Chavarri and Ahrue Luster. Their musical style is mainly considered Punk, Rock, Electrónica, alternative metal, groove metal, industrial metal, nu metal, post-grunge, rap metal, rap rock, industrial rock, latin metal, melodic metalcore, metalcore, Soul and Metal.