He Is Legend

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

Information of He Is Legend

He Is Legend comes from United States and was born in 2003. The band members are Adam Tanbouz, Steve Bache, Schuylar Croom, Matt Williams and Mitchell Marlow. Their musical style is mainly considered Punk, Electrónica, Mathcore, melodic metalcore, metalcore, screamo, post-hardcore, dreamo, progressive post-hardcore, christian hardcore, christian metal and Metal.