• Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Everclear

See more concerts


Everclear is a rock band formed in Portland, Oregon, USA, in 1992. For most of its existence, Everclear consisted of Art Alexakis (guitars, lead vocals), Craig Montoya (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Greg Eklund (drums, percussion, backing vocals). Eklund replaced original drummer Scott Cuthbert in 1994. Montoya and Eklund departed the band in 2003, but Alexakis has continued the band. Current members include Dave "Davey" French (guitars), Josh Crawley (keyboards), Sam Hudson (bass guitar), and Tommy Stewart (drums, percussion).