• Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from DragonForce

See more concerts


DragonForce comes from United Kingdom and was born in 2001. The band members are Frédéric Leclercq, Steve Scott, Herman Li, Vadim Pruzhanov, ZP Theart, Sam Totman, Marc Hudson and Dave Mackintosh. Their musical style is mainly considered power metal, speed metal, progressive metal, neo classical metal, Soul and Metal.