The Waterboys

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


The Waterboys comes from Edinburgh, United Kingdom and was born in 1982. The band members are Katie Kim, Ralph Salmins, Melvin Duffy, Mike Scott, Blaise Margail, Joe Chester, James Hallawell, Marc « Archie » Arciero, Sarah Allen, Kate St. John and Steve Wickham. Their musical style is mainly considered Pop, Rock, Indie, New Wave, Singer-Songwriter, Art Rock, new wave pop, scottish rock, madchester, celtic, celtic rock and Canción de autor.