Simply Red's Community, tickets, shows, tour 2023-2024

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All Simply Red concerts

See more concerts

Information of Simply Red

Simply Red comes from Manchester, United Kingdom and was born in 1985. The band members are Heitor Pereira, ????, Pete Lewinson, Janette Sewell, Ian Kirkham, Dave Clayton, Chris Joyce, Tim Kellett, Fritz McIntyre, Andy Wright, Kenji Jammer, Tony Bowers, Mick Hucknall, Beshara and Kenji Suzuki. Their musical style is mainly considered Pop, Rock, ElectrĂłnica, Neo Mellow, mellow gold, soft rock, dance rock, new wave pop, disco, new romantic, europop and Soul.