Comet Gain

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Comet Gain

Follow this artist and we’ll let you know when they have concerts.


Comet Gain comes from United Kingdom and was born in 1992. The band members are Darren Smyth, David Feck, Rachel Evans, Kay Ishikawa, Jon Slade and M.J. Taylor. Their musical style is mainly considered twee pop and c86.