The Murder City Devils

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


The Murder City Devils comes from United States and was born in 1996. The band members are Coady Willis, Leslie Hardy, Nate Manny, Derek Fudesco, Dann Gallucci and Spencer Moody. Their musical style is mainly considered Punk, Rock, Electrónica, Punk Blues, garage rock, hardcore punk, post-hardcore, garage punk and Blues.