Death Angel

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers


Death Angel comes from San Francisco, United States and was born in 1982. The band members are Will Carroll, Mark Osegueda, Ted Aguilar and Rob Cavestany. Their musical style is mainly considered Rock, Death Metal, Electrónica, alternative metal, groove metal, rap rock, power metal, speed metal, thrash metal, melodic metalcore, crossover thrash, progressive metal, nwobhm, Soul and Metal.