Atoms For Peace

  • Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

All the concerts from Atoms For Peace

Follow this artist and we’ll let you know when they have concerts.


Atoms for Peace is a rock band formed in late 2009. The group consists of lead singer of Radiohead, Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar and piano); Flea (bass) of Red Hot Chili Peppers; longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar and keyboards); Joey Waronker (drums) who has played with artists such as R.E.M., Beck, Smashing Pumpkins and Walt Mink; and Mauro Refosco (drums and percussion) of Forro in the Dark.