One World: Together at Home 5 pm PT / 8 p.m ET

  • Information
  • For the + fans
  • Followers
  • Chat

Info

One World: Together at Home is a global digital broadcast on behalf of Health workers and the World Health Organization (WHO) that takes place on April 18, 2020 in streaming. One World: Together at Home borns as a tribute and initiative to support people who are against the pandemic of COVID-19, also known as coronavirus. One World: Together at Home can be viewed starting at 17:00 PDT / 20:00 EDT / 00:00 GMT on Saturday, April 18, 2020 through various social networks and platforms such as Twitter, Instagram and YouTube; in addition to broadcasting on television channels Paramount Network, MTV and Comedy Central. In One World: Together at Home, an event organized by the Global Citizen movement in collaboration with Lady Gaga, artists such as Billie Eilish, Chris Martin will perform. Elton John, Lizzo, Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder, Alanis Morissette, Andrea Bocelli, Eddie Vedder, J Balvin, Lang Lang and many more singers and musicians. In addition, several celebrities will also be part of the world event such as actor Idris Elba, soccer player David Beckham and actresses Kerry Washington and Priyanka Chopra Jonas. The One World: Together at Home event will be presented by comedians Stephen Colbert, Jimmy Fallon and Jimmy Kimmel, three important figures from American television. Don't miss One World: Together at Home, All the news about One World: Together at Home (line-up, artist confirmations, schedules) in Wegow. Follow the One World: Together at Home event in Wegow to know all the information about One World: Together at Home.

18:00h

18 Apr 2020