• Concerts
  • Info
  • Playlist
  • Followers

Concerts from A-ha

See more concerts


A-ha comes from Norway and was born in 1983. The band members are Paul Waaktaar-Savoy, Magne Furuholmen and Morten Harket. Their musical style is mainly considered Folk, Pop, Rock, New Wave, Synthpop, soft rock, dance rock, new wave pop, new romantic, europop and permanent wave.

Report an error